Song & Dance Stage School | Carol & Jimmy O'Byrne

. tag in the

Music - Song & Dance Stage School

Go to content
Jimmy O'Byrne


Le Mór Ghrá
With Lots of Love

Track Information

1.   Shores of Amerikay
2.   Bodenstown Churchyard
3.   Daniel O'Connell
4.   From a Distance
5.   Danny Boy
6.   My Lagan Love
7.   The Voyage
8.   Carrickfergus
9.   I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
10. Rare Oul' Times
11. She Moved Through The Fair
12. My Little Grey Home In The West
13. My Dublin Bay
14. Boolavogue

Click on a track to hear a sound clip

1998.  Jimmy's first album, Le Mór Ghrá, was recorded for a tour in the USA. The tour took in 39 states in 52 days. The album was exceptionally well received wherever he played.

Priced at €15 - click here to order online



Back to content